Reviews2018-12-13T05:02:26+00:00

REVIEWS

Don’t take our word for it…

See what our happy customers have to say about their Cryotherapy experience!

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Facebook Review
Google Review

I purchased 3 weeks of Cryotherapy during my marathon training and supplemented with In Light Therapy and the results were amazing. I recently ran Whistlestop Marathon in Ashland WI and achieved a personal best time and qualified for Boston Marathon. Without the above mentioned treatments, I believe I would’ve struggled to get the results. I’m coming off knee surgery and throughout training dealt with constant aches and pains with quads and calves. Blu Ice Cryo gave me the hope to achieve the success I desired!

Anthony S, October 15, 2018

This place is awesome. I’ve tried a few different places but this one is really cold and the recovery is amazing. Make sure you go check them out!

Willie Mc C, July 13, 2018

This place is great! I feel great! Extra benefit of cool on a hot day! Great group of people who owns Blu Ice!

Brian, June 29, 2018

Blu ice is the best experience I have had to relieve my pain, I have tried everything and cryotherepy is the only thing that helps. I would definitely recommend blu ice cryo to anyone looking to try something new to get rid of pain and inflammation!

Cody, April 24, 2018

Totally takes away my puffy eyes!

Sophia S, April 8, 2018

Love cryo losing weight and feeling great!

Laura, April 8, 2018

Makes you feel great. Love the staff.

Crystal B, April 2, 2018

I walked in the door day 1 with tennis elbow for 7 months straight (no end in sight). 23 sessions later (less than 1 month) my tennis elbow was almost completely healed. The treatment works, but you have to be diligent about it and come consistently for period time. I did the 1 month unlimited so that works out well. I will recommend to any of my friends that are having chronic issues. Also, the staff was extremely friendly and well trained. Thanks John/Brady/Kim!

Jared P, March 16, 2018

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY

FIRST TIME CUSTOMER? CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR SPECIALS!

Book Now

VISIT US

9900 Valley Creek Rd, Ste 105
Woodbury, Mn 55125

651.330.8642

**For after hour and weekend appointments call Kim at 507.829.1389**

HOURS

Mon 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED